Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Lakeview Steakhouse and Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Greer

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Lakeview Steakhouse and Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Harrietselby 1 day ago

Happy Cake

What a unique dessert! It is a one of a kind cake that is very delicious and moist. The icing is rich and creamy. The colorful presentation will have everyone checking you out!

Jaxkt 7 days ago

The Shore Dinner

Excellent! Seafood was fresh and the breading was seasoned well. Our food took awhile so they gave us complimentary rolls which was nice. We will return!

Lblairt 9 days ago

Cheeseburger

This burger reminded me of when I was a kid at the lake and eating a juicy chargrilled burger after along day of swimming. The smell, the look, the taste. Ah the sweet memories that came rushing back! I will be going back for a steak tonight as I cannot get this place off my mind. The meat taste like it is supposed to taste and I am a forever fan now.

Deborah 9 days ago

Beef Tips

THEY ARE SO SWEET THERE, THE FOOD IS GREAT AND THEY ALWAYS TAKE CARE OF US.

Lkadams57 27 days ago

Blackened Ribeye

The best steak i have ever had tender jucy cooked to ulti.ate perfection always will go back to this very nice restaurant. Thanks to the staff for such a lovely time..Mrs kaye

Tim 1 day ago

Sirlion for 2

The sirloin steak was very juicy and cooked perfectly. The meal came with 2 sides each. I highly recommend the made to order salad. There are so many options to choose from. The garlic mashed potatoes were very good. The only complaint was the deep fried corn on the cob. It was dry and tough. Maybe because good corn in the off season is hard to find. The service is excellent and the atmosphere is casual and relaxed. Will definitely be back again.

Kct6020 8 days ago

Sirloin

Wonderful meal. Was here two weeks ago and back again tonight

Scprayinggirl 9 days ago

Seated Salad Bar

Very delicious, fresh salad just the way you like it.

Ahsingleton163 16 days ago

Side Salad

Everything was delicious! My beef tips are always so tender! Love the salad and sides are always perfect! We like the pork rinds served while waiting on our food, also!

Carmennelton 29 days ago

Beef Tips

Loved the beef tips added the mushroom gravy. It was delicious!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2021:
Coming soon

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA