Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Lakeview Steakhouse and Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Lakeview Steakhouse and Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Tlsprice65 2 days ago

Calabash Chicken Tenders

I truly appreciate that Kim knows (and teaches) just how much seasonings to use to enhances but not overpowered the food. This makes dining in or out a great option. Thank you Kim, Keith and all there wonderful staff. You all make a great team. T. Price

Tlsprice65 8 days ago

Fried Flounder

I love fried flounder but can't have it very often, so I get grilled. The grilled flounder was cooked and seasoned perfectly. Flounder this goods makes it much easier to skip the fried.

Guest 13 days ago

Fresh Seated Salad Bar (inhouse ordering only)

Loved the salad. So many choices!!! It's was delicious!

Melissa 21 days ago

Sirlion for 2

Sirloin for 2 has got to be the best deal in Greenville county! Each steak was cooked to preference and the steaks practically filled our entire plate. The salad bar (seated of course) was delicious and the sweet potato soufflé was tasty! Hats off the the cook for a delicious dinner! We will definitely be back- and most likely within the week!

Mertie 23 days ago

Ribeye

First time tonight at Lakeview Steak House since new owners have it. Had the Ribeye, seated salad bar, garlic mashed potatoes, and fried corn on the cob. Everything was delicious. Even had complimentary fried pork skins! Love the way you order your salad!! Waitresses were wonderful - our service was wonderful too! We will be back!!

Joye 24 days ago

Fried Flounder

We got take out plates of flounder and everything was delicious and hot. I had a small salad and sweet potato fries and my husband had fried okra and garlic mashed potatoes. We will come again. The Leopards

Drjimcarrigan about 1 month ago

Blackened Ribeye

Best in long time. Tender, flavorful. You want be disappointed.

Colleen about 1 month ago

Blackened Salmon

The salmon was seasoned perfectly. The pick your ingredients for your salad is unique and a great idea. The staff works with you for any dietary restrictions. Lakeview has quickly become one of our favorite restaurants.

Jneon1 3 months ago

The Shore Dinner

Outstanding. We have eaten at Lakeview multiple times since moving 2 years ago. Orderd a large take out meal today and everything was outstanding. If you like seafood, the Shore Dinner is a great choice. Scallops were large but very tender. Fried shrip were perfectly cooked. Flouder was fresh and incredible. Crab cake and fried clams were very good. We will be going back!

Helenneely 3 months ago

Hamburger

One of the best burgers that I have ever eaten.

Lynn 4 months ago

Fresh Seated Salad Bar (inhouse ordering only)

I love the seated salad bar as a side item when dining in at Lakeview. I was pleasantly surprized with the garden salad I had from there last week in our ToGo order. Can't wait to dine inside there again soon!

Ssilvers7186 5 months ago

Fresh Seated Salad Bar (inhouse ordering only)

Best saladūüôā

Donnapierce2018 5 months ago

Bourbon Salmon

This is the best salmon I have had. Cooked perfect and the service is always great. Definitely will recommend this place to everyone

Hollynn 5 months ago

Large Grilled Juicy Pork Chop cooked to perfection.

The grilled pork chop is my favorite entree at Lakeview. It's always juicy and flavorful and cooked to perfection. It's probably the best thing on the menu - in my opinion. Please never take it off the menu.

Gmcampbell0330 5 months ago

Calabash Chicken Tenders

The calabash chicken plate was so good! We really enjoyed the service. It's such a great place to come for Sunday Lunch with the family.

Atking215 6 months ago

Hamburger Steak

The Hamburger Steak was cooked perfectly, best baked potato ever. The salad buffet that allows you to pick the items, then the salad is brought to you very good and Fresh. Oh and the pork skins also very good. I'll be trying a different meal next time and I'll report back. Highly recommend

Rebekahbradley1 6 months ago

Beef Tips

Our family comes all the way from the Roebuck area for the beef tips!! Wonderful place to eat and family friendly!

Tlsprice65 6 months ago

Beef Tips

Perfectly cooked and seasoned. Love the potato salad and the rolls are always great. My other favorite is the grilled shrimp. They have a great variety to select from and there staff is always friendly and helpful. Excited to see what Kim and Keith have planned for the future.

Mmedes20 6 months ago

Beef Tips

The beef tips are wonderfully tender and flavorful. Each bite fills the mouth with a delightful experience. These are one of my favorites on the menu!

Carol 6 days ago

Beef Tips

Great place to eat! Wonderful food! The owners are very nice as well.

Tlsprice65 10 days ago

Hamburger Steak

Delicious as always.

Densudduth 13 days ago

Ribeye

We had the Ribeye, baked potato and salad. It was wonderful. I'm already wanting to go back and it's only been 2 days.

Debhitt7 22 days ago

Fried or Grilled Shrimp

Also loved the sauteed vegetables, baked potato, And the little dinner rolls with butter are very tasty. My husband loves the fried flounder. This was the first restaurant that my husband and I dined in since March. We continue to go back because we feel comfortable there. Tables are spaced out nicely. Very friendly and attentive waitresses.

31bliss 24 days ago

Beef Tips

Wonderful meal in a fantastic casual setting! Love the "seated salad bar" concept! Lakeview Steakhouse will become a frequent dinner spot for us now!

Joe about 1 month ago

Ribeye Steak Sandwich

Awesome service,food and atmosphere

Jcarrigan about 1 month ago

Baked Sweet Soufflé

Melt in your mouth good! Best in town. Worth the drive from anywhere.

Agbatson about 2 months ago

Blackened Salmon

This is BY FAR my favorite place to get blackened salmon. It's seasoned to perfection, always cooked just right, and a generous amount too!

Carcon 3 months ago

Sirloin

The food is so good and I love the atmosphere! The steaks are cooked perfectly and the baked potatoes are the best I have ever eaten. The seated salad bar is amazingly yummy!

Miaperdomo2816 4 months ago

Beef Tips

I have been coming here for years! It is so good and the staff is always fantastic!! My husband and I love eating here in the evening and after church on Sunday!

Dennis 5 months ago

Hamburger

I've had this with blue cheese a few times.....yum yum!!

Simoninichristine198 5 months ago

Hamburger Steak

Very delicious and cooked perfectly, I like to add a side of mushrooms to mine.

Dededixon 5 months ago

Strawberry Shortcake

Actually this was my first time at the restaurant. After eating that delicious steak -- the dessert just melted in your mouth. It had me rocking and moaning can't wait to come back.!

Shoes50 5 months ago

Fresh Seated Salad Bar (inhouse ordering only)

The salads are great and always fresh! The new seated salad bar is a fantastic idea. The dressings are some of the best I've ever had in a restaurant.

Amw2814 5 months ago

Ribeye

Oh. My. Goodness. So, I am a HUGE sauce/flavor person when it comes to steak. I'm normally the one who asks for steak sauce because my steak is never juicy or flavorful enough. I have been to very fancy steakhouses before, all in the upstate and I SWEAR to you that NONE of those compare to this steak I had on 2/28. This was mine and my Husband's first time here. (I had been once, a LONG time ago when I was younger but barely remember that). I order mine medium rare. It was perfectly marbled and cooked just right but that flavor... I seriously don't know how to explain it. That steak was SO tender, it melted in my mouth and it had the BEST taste. That sauce bottle never even got opened. I will never be getting another steak anywhere else EVER. On another note.... I'm doing keto. So going into restaurants and having a huge bowl of bread and butter in front of you is very tempting. This place does home made pork rinds! I used their ranch with them and they were DELICIOUS! I was so excited Lol. Normally you get the choice of house salad or Cesar salad... NOPE. How about you get a salad with EXACTLY what you want on it as your salad, customized by you?! They give you the option of a wedge salad or they let you mark what you want in your salad off of a list. The pickled okra was the perfect touch on mine. Seasonal veggies. I was expecting the usual undercooked broccoli,carrots and cauliflower like you get at every other place when you order seasonal steamed veggies. NOPE. Sauteed yellow squash and zucchini with red onion and bell pepper. It was tender and had a great flavor. You also get a yeast roll with your salad but I gave mine to my husband and I ate the rinds. :)

Mmckywn 6 months ago

Hamburger

Great burger prepared just right, enjoyed a evening of music.

Mlwwatts 6 months ago

Beef Tips

My husband and I enjoy the Beef Tips with 2 sides. The beef tips are so tender and will melt in your mouth. We always get a delicious salad and garlic mashed potatoes. You can not go wrong with this meal.

Lwmom29 6 months ago

Ribeye

I love the flavor and very juicy steak.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Coming soon!

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA